Board of Trustees

Email CEE Icon

Honorary Members

Jimmy Carter

The Honorable
Jimmy Carter

Former U.S. President
The Carter Center, Atlanta, GA

Lindsey Graham

The Honorable
Lindsey Graham

United States Senate
South Carolina

Barbara Comstock

The Honorable
Barbara Comstock

U.S. Congresswoman


Scott Peters

The Honorable
Scott Peters

U.S. Congressman




Mr. Mel Chaskin
President & CEO, Vanguard Research, Inc.


Joann P. DiGennaro, Esquire
Center for Excellence in Education


      Dr. Frederick Y. Chen
      Chief - Diivision Cardiac Surgery
      Tufts Medical Center

        Robert E. Curry, Ph.D.
        CEO - PerceptiMed, Inc.

          Mrs. Betty Dranow
          President - The Dranow Family Foundation

            Ms. Cara Esposito
            Executive Director - Leonetti/O'Connell Family Foundation


              Mr. Nicholas S. Gouletas 
              Chairman - America Invst

              Ross Grossman, Ph.D. 
              Retired Senior Vice President, Human Resources
              Regeneron Pharmaceuticals

                Her Excellency Bahia El Hariri
                Member of Parliament, Lebanon,
                c/o Hariri Foundation

                  Dr. Douglas E. Himberger
                  President - D.E. Himberger Consulting, LLC

                    Mr. Ronald E. Hohauser
                    Chief Financial Officer - Legendary

                      Lt. General David H. Huntoon, Jr. USA (Ret)
                      Member  - The Spectrum Group

                        Dr. Noreen A. Hynes
                        Director - Geographic Medicine Center
                        Division of Infectious Diseases - Johns Hopkins University

                          Mr. Dean Kamen
                          President - DEKA Research & Development

                            Mr. Mark Kantrowitz
                            President - Cerebly, Inc.

                              Mr. Sean Kanuck
                              Founder & CEO - EXEDEC International LLC

                                Dr. Wolfgang Ketterle
                                John D. MacArthur Professor of Physics - Research Lab for Electronics
                                MIT-Harvard Center for Ultracold Atoms & Department of Physics/MIT

                                  Mr. Raymond C. Kubacki
                                  Chairman & CEO - Psychemedics Corporation

                                    Dr. Tom Leighton
                                    Co-Founder & CEO - Akamai Technologies, Inc.

                                      Mr. Wendell Maddox
                                      President & CEO - ION Corporation

                                        Dr. J. Michael McQuade
                                        Senior Vice President - Science and Technology
                                        United Technologies Corp.

                                          Dr. Anthony G. Oettinger
                                          Gordon McKay Professor - Applied Mathematics
                                          Professor of Information Resources Policy, Emeritus - Harvard University

                                            Admiral William A. Owens, USN (Ret.)
                                            Chairman and Co-Founder- Red Bison Advisory Group

                                              Mr. Arvind Parthasarathi
                                              Senior Vice President, Guidewire.

                                                Mr. Roger Pelligrini
                                                Managing Director, Securitization Finance- RBC Capital Markets

                                                  The Honorable Thomas R. Pickering
                                                  Vice Chairman - Hills & Company
                                                  International Consultants

                                                    Ms. Cynthia Pickett 
                                                    Attorney-at-law - Pickett Law Group, PLLC

                                                      The Honorable Clarine Nardi Riddle 
                                                      Counsel - Kasowitz Benson Torres LLP

                                                        Mr. Rasheed Sabar
                                                        Managing Director - Ellington Management Group

                                                          Mr. Siddharth Shenai

                                                            Ms. Kathy Sherman
                                                            Executive Director - State Government Affairs - Amgen

                                                              Mr. Ronald W. Simms
                                                              CEO - Petroleum Service Company


                                                              Dr. Michael Sipser
                                                              Dean, School of Science - Massachusetts Institute
                                                              of Technology

                                                                Feng Zhang, Ph.D
                                                                Core Member - Broad Institute of MIT and
                                                                Harvard - The Broad Institute




                                                                Event Calendar